Announcing the 2018 recipients of the Joseph B. Martin Dean's Leadership Awards for the Advancement of Women

May 23, 2018


Staff Awardee: 
Dominic Hall, M.A.
Curator of the Warren Anatomical Museum
Center for the History of Medicine
Countway Library
Harvard Medical School

Faculty Awardee:
Keith Lillemoe, M.D.
W. Gerald Austen Professor of Surgery
Massachusetts General Hospital

We will celebrate the 2018 award recipients at our June 4th JCSW meeting:
Monday, June 4
Gordon Hall Waterhouse Room
11:45am – 2:00 pm

11:45 -12:00: Lunch
12:00 - 12:45 Presentation of awards
12:45-1:00 JCSW photo
1:00-2:00 Committee work